Friends of Tranquillity Camp, Inc.

Officers and Directors

  

 

OFFICERS

Chairman Emeritus – Harold Weinman ('22) hwcornbeef@aol.com

Chairman – Cary Spiegel ('21) cspiegel@spiegelconsultants.com

President – Stacy Budkofsky ('20) sta.bud@icloud.com

Vice President – Ira Altman ('21) Golfcart1919@gmail.com

Vice President – Wendy Seslowsky ('21) wendyseslowsky@gmail.com

Vice President – Michael Menis (‘21) michael.menis@ihg.com

Recording Secretary – Wendi Weinman ('21) eventplannerwendi@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary – Beth Tichler Mindes (‘21) bethstaci@gmail.com

Treasurer – Elissa Forman ('20) eforman623@aol.com

Co-Comptroller – Paul Cohen ('22) pcpc@optonline.net

Co-Comptroller – Larry Brown ('21) larrybrowncpa@aol.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Sheryl Arms - ('22) sherylarms55@gmail.com

Tina Baron – (‘20) Tinab@optonline.net

Harvey Benjamin – (‘21) Homerunharv27@aol.com

Emily Brant - ('23) - Emilybrant13@gmail.com

Nancy Brown – (‘21) nanbrony@gmail.com

Sarah Cantos - ('22) sarahcantos@gmail.com

Marc Cohn – (‘22) - marcscohn@eldanproperties.com

George Faber – (‘20) gfaber55@aol.com

Harris Feldman - ('22) harrisfeldman888@gmail.com 

Daniel Flaxman – (‘20) dflaxman85@gmail.com

Ellen Gerson – (‘22) egerson161@aol.com

Lorne Greene – (‘22) lgreene11@gmail.com

Tamara Greene – (‘21) tamaz31@aol.com

Zach Goldberg – (‘21) zaqgoldberg@gmail.com

Cheryl Janer – (‘21) chegodiva@gmail.com

Erica Kassler – (‘21) ekassler94@gmail.com

Mel Kenduck – (‘21) melkenduck@yahoo.com

Robin Kessler – (‘21) robinkessler@gmail.com

Nicole Kligerman – (‘20) nicole.kligerman@gmail.com

Richard Lawrence – (‘22) richard_lawrence@mindspring.com

Sarah Lawrence – (‘22) richard_lawrence@mindspring.com

Richard Lerner – (‘22) campty@msn.com

Sherrie Lerner – (‘21) sherrie.campty@gmail.com

Francene Markman ('22) francene.markman@gmail.com

Alan Newmark – (‘20) alanjnewmark@gmail.com

Robin Newmark – (‘21) robnewmark516@aol.com

Samantha Politan - ('23) spolitan@gmail.com

Tracy Reina – (‘21) tracy@musictoyourhome.com

Marvin Ronik – (‘20) plumerzone@aol.com

Julia Rossiello - ('23) julia.rossiello@gmail.com

Jillian Ruffo - ('23) jillianruffo@gmail.com

Michael Schwartz – (‘20) mjasonschwartz@yahoo.com

Brittney Scott – ('22) brittney1scott@gmail.com

David Spiegel – (‘21) djspiegel@gmail.com

Elisa Spiegel – (‘22) elisaspiegel@spiegelconsultants.com

Eric Spiegel – (‘21) spiegelej@gmail.com

Alexandra Schildkraut Wasch – (‘21) alexandra.wasch@gmail.com

 

DIRECTORS EMERITUS

Bill Roskin – bill.roskin@gmail.com

Goldie Lantz 

HONORARY VICE PRESIDENTS

Penny Hallman

Elinore Kamen

Carol Lerner

Fred Lerner

Holly Levison

Esther Melamed

Justin Pettit

Jane Ruffo

Rudy Ruffo

Friends of Tranquillity Camp

P.O. Box 6469

Monroe Township, NJ 08831-6469

Friends of Tranquillity Camp

Board Members

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle