Friends of Tranquillity Camp, Inc.

Officers and Directors

  

 

OFFICERS

Chairman Emeritus – Harold Weinman ('22) hwcornbeef@aol.com

Chairman – Cary Spiegel ('24) cspiegel@spiegelconsultants.com

President – Stacy Budkofsky ('23) sta.bud@icloud.com

Vice President – Ira Altman ('24) Golfcart1919@gmail.com

Vice President – Wendy Seslowsky ('24) wendyseslowsky@gmail.com

Vice President – Michael Menis (‘24) michael.menis@ihg.com

Recording Secretary – Alexandra Wasch – (‘21) alexandra.wasch@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary – Beth Tichler Mindes (‘24) bethstaci@gmail.com

Treasurer – Elissa Forman ('23) eforman623@aol.com

Co-Comptroller – Paul Cohen ('22) pcpc@optonline.net

Co-Comptroller – Larry Brown ('24) larrybrowncpa@aol.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Sheryl Arms - ('22) sherylarms55@gmail.com

Tina Baron – (‘23) Tinab@optonline.net

Harvey Benjamin – (‘24) Homerunharv27@aol.com

Emily Brant - ('23) - Emilybrant13@gmail.com

Nancy Brown – (‘24) nanbrony@gmail.com

Sarah Cantos - ('22) sarahcantos@gmail.com

Marc Cohn – (‘22) - marcscohn@eldanproperties.com

Andrew Faber - ('24) - andrewfaber8383@gmail.com

George Faber – (‘23) gfaber55@aol.com

Harris Feldman - ('22) harrisfeldman888@gmail.com 

Ellen Gerson – (‘22) egerson161@aol.com

Lorne Greene – (‘22) lgreene11@gmail.com

Tamara Greene – (‘24) tamaz31@aol.com

Zach Goldberg – (‘24) zaqgoldberg@gmail.com

Cheryl Janer – (‘24) chegodiva@gmail.com

Geoffrey Janer - ('24) Geoffreyjaner@gmail.com

Erica Kassler – (‘24) ekassler94@gmail.com

Mel Kenduck – (‘24) melkenduck@yahoo.com

Robin Kessler – (‘24) robinakessler@gmail.com

Nicole Kligerman – (‘23) nicole.kligerman@gmail.com

Richard Lawrence – (‘22) richard_lawrence@mindspring.com

Sarah Lawrence – (‘22) richard_lawrence@mindspring.com

Richard Lerner – (‘22) campty@msn.com

Sherrie Lerner – (‘24) sherrie.campty@gmail.com

Francene Markman ('22) francene.markman@gmail.com

Alan Newmark – (‘23) alanjnewmark@gmail.com

Robin Newmark – (‘24) robnewmark516@aol.com

Samantha Politan - ('23) spolitan@gmail.com

Tracy Reina – (‘24) tracy@musictoyourhome.com

Marvin Ronik – (‘20) plumerzone@aol.com

Julia Rossiello - ('23) julia.rossiello@gmail.com

Jillian Ruffo - ('23) jillianruffo@gmail.com

Michael Schwartz – (‘23) mjasonschwartz@yahoo.com

Brittney Scott – ('22) brittney1scott@gmail.com

David Spiegel – (‘24) djspiegel@gmail.com

Elisa Spiegel – (‘22) elisaspiegel@spiegelconsultants.com

Eric Spiegel – (‘24) spiegelej@gmail.com

Wendi Weinman ('24) eventplannerwendi@gmail.com

 

DIRECTORS EMERITUS

Bill Roskin – bill.roskin@gmail.com

Goldie Lantz 

HONORARY VICE PRESIDENTS

Penny Hallman

Elinore Kamen

Carol Lerner

Fred Lerner

Holly Levison

Esther Melamed

Justin Pettit

Jane Ruffo

Rudy Ruffo

IMG_0750.JPG
n701798454_2094799_27.jpg
sportscenter.jpg
sunset.jpg